Read What Others Say!

VERY happy. Thank you Stones & Bones!

Testimonial:
I ordered  two fossils from Stones & Bones a few days before Christmas and they arrived in time for me to give them as presents. Both pieces were as advertised and will make the beneficiary

VERY happy. Thank you Stones & Bones!

Nigel………..Florida…………December 22, 2015

December 22, 2015

The quality of the fossils is fantastic and your customer service is great

Testimonial:
I am not usually the person to take time to review a business; however you guys deserve it!

I have ordered several times in the past couple years (and always put you on my Christmas list for my girlfriend) and I am routinely very pleased with what I recieve. The quality of the fossils is fantastic and your customer service is great. Thank you for continually providing a great experience.

Nate from Delaware

December 15, 2015

I’m not sure how you got it here so quickly

I just received this package.  THANK YOU so much.  It is much better than I expected and I’m not sure how you got it here so quickly.  These are part of a Christmas present for my 9 year old grandson.  He has expressed some interest in learning more after a visit to a museum.
Thank you again!
Jean, Columbus, OH                                                                 11/30/15

November 30, 2015

Wow. The pictures really do not do it justice

 

I dont even know how to say thank you. Just got it and unboxed it, set it up. Wow. The pictures really do not do it justice.

Thank you.
Dave – California                                                           11-23-15

November 23, 2015

I am Impressed

Have to admit I was anxious when I ordered the large stingray plate. Because it was expensive and because I was afraid it would be damaged in shipping. The specimen arrived safe and sound due to a fantastic job of packing that would make an engineer proud. I am 100% pleased with the quality of the specimen and the great service. I will certainly be buying more.

I am impressed.

11-08-2015                                                                                                                                                   Bob – Wichita, Kansas

November 9, 2015

Thanks a lot for your professional care !

Hi Richard,
Good news – my specimen has arrived intact and with no damages thanks to the excellent packing etc. Thanks a lot for your professional care !
I will get back to you once I have saved up some money – as especially your fossil crabs have my interest.
Best regards,
Lui – Denmark                                                                                                11-07-2015

November 7, 2015

Excellent Specimen

Hello Richard,

Thank you for the excellent ammonite and the additional fossil you sent with shipment.
Do you have any additional ammonites or nautiloids that are  not currently on your website?
It’s nice to see some fabulous ammonites that are not form Madagascar.
Hopefully I can send more business your way soon.
RK – California      10-28-15

RK - California October 29, 2015

Your products are unique and genuine

Testimonial:
Thank you for the quick deliver… we look forward to future purchases.  Your products are unique and genuine!

D Garnes – Waynesville, NC

D Garnes - Waynesville, NC October 22, 2015

BETTER than I expected

Hi Richard,

 

Great news. The two boxes arrived safely today at 2:00 PM. Both of the pieces look even BETTER than I expected. Very, very nice specimens, indeed. They will get the best place in my living room.

 

08-10-15

Erlend..........Norway August 24, 2015

prompt service and excellent product.

Hi Richard, I  thought I’d let you know my daughter in Utah received her ammonite and squealed with delight. Thank you for your prompt service and excellent product.

08- 11-15

Keith R............Oregon August 24, 2015

Very Pleased

Received our fish and trilobite fossils yesterday and we are very pleased with them.

Excellent specimens, exactly as shown and described.  The packing was very well done.

We definitely will be making more purchases from you. Thank You

Gail S Arizona August 2, 2015

Hope you have 24 more GREAT Years !

Hi Richard,

I have been buying from you since you started selling on line over 20 years ago. I remember you were the first and only fossil dealer

for a long time. I still think you are the best in quality, prices and service and look forward to many more purchases.

The new website is great looks super !

Kelly J - Indiana July 18, 2015

Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!  Incredible level of customer service.  Very much appreciated 🙂

Sincerely, N M ; Davis California
6/7/2015

N M Davis California June 4, 2015